2018 by Horton Supply Company - Freitag Swifts LLC

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Brad Sager

 

With over 13 years selling in the aggregate industry for Horton Supply you will be hard pressed to find someone more dedicated to satisfying his customers. Brad covers Southeastern Missouri, Southern Illinois, Tennessee, and Western Kentucky for us. He can be reached at: 314-799-5613 or bsager@hortonsupply.com

 

 

Butch Clark

 

Butch Clark brings over 30 years of experience both in crushing, and selling in the aggregate industry. If you're in the St.Louis metro area, or Central Illinois area, give him a call at: 417-838-1642 or email him at:  bclark@hortonsupply.com

 

 

 

Ronny Bryant

 

Ronny is the newest member of the Horton Supply family, as of February 2018. With experience back to 1983 with McKee Brothers, Ronny brings over 35 years of producing, and sales experience. Covering Kansas, and Kansas City Ronny is ready to earn your business. You can call him at (816) 380-6986 or email him a rbryant@hortonsupply.com

‚Äč

 

 

Kenny Morris

 

Kenny started with the company at the beginning of 2014.  He brings a wealth of knowledge from both the earthmoving, and aggregate industry, and has over 10 years in the field. Kenny covers central and northern Missouri for HSC and is ready to serve your needs. You can reach him at: 314-799-5612 or kmorris@hortonsupply.com

 

 

Matthew Cutbirth

 

Matthew started with Horton in 2010. He has been in the construction industry for over 10 years, minus a couple of stints fighting in the desert in the United States Army.  Matthew covers south central Missouri, and northeastern Arkansas.  You can reach him at: 417-880-9889 or mcutbirth@hortonsupply.com

 John Hassell

 

John is running our newest branch in Weeping Water, Nebraska. With a solid sales track record, and years of knowledge from being in the aggregate industry, it puts him in a great position to serve our customers. You can reach him at: (402) 840-5333 or jhassell@allisonminingsupply.com

Curtis Chisam

Curtis began in early 2016, selling in Kansas, and Nebraska out of our Springfield location. Curtis has stepped up to a new territory in Southwest Missouri, Arkansas, and Oklahoma. With a long history in the industrial supply industry Curtis knows how to handle quarry parts.  You can reach him at (417) 844-2057 or cchisam@hortonsupply.com

Richard Valley

Richard has been with us for a few years, and operates in Oklahoma, and Kansas. With many years of experience, Richard has the know how to get your operation supplied with the right parts, on time.

You can reach him at; (405) 465-8175 or rvalley@hortonsupply.com